Bard College Men Drew University Men Hofstra University Men Manhattanville College Men Marist College Men Molloy College Men Montclair State University Men NJ Institute of Technology Men Rensselaer Polytechic Men Rutgers University Men C Sacred Heart University Men Seton Hall University Men
Siena College Men SUNY New Paltz Men SUNY Oneonta Men Union College Men Vassar College Men William Paterson Univ. Men
Bard College Women Drew University Women Fairfield University Women Fordham University Women Hofstra University Women Marist College Women Molloy College Women Montclair State Women Rutgers University Women

Coach: Ken Pape
metropolis247@yahoo.com

Captain/President: Rebecca Musumeci
rmusumeci161@gmail.com

Siena College Women

Coach:Dmitri Zagorevski
zagord@rpi.edu

Captain/President: Kristin Pelatti
kr16pela@siena.edu

Stony Brook University Women

Coach: Reggie Ferraro
sbuwrfccoach@gmail.com

Captain/President: Breanna Zavadoff
b.zavadoff@gmail.com

SUNY New Paltz Women

Coach: Sarah McQuade
tygerwish@aol.com

Captain/President: Daniela Potes
potesd1@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu

University at Albany Women Vassar College Women

Contact Us

Tri-State Executive
Director:Tony Brown (845) 380-9052 tobrown@vassar.edu (Vassar College)
Men's Rep: Nick Pizzuta 973-525-4566 pizzutan1@montclair.edu (Montclair State University)
Women's Rep: Reggie Ferraro 631-766-4457 sbuwrfccoach@gmail.com (Stony Brook University)
Discipline: Ken Pape 732-543-4869 metropolis247@yahoo.com (Rutgers University)
Referee Liasion: Joe Buscarino (516) 317-7931 jbuscarino@lions.molloy.edu (Molloy College)
Treasurer: Rob Gilmore 914-924-3790 Robert.Gilmore@mville.edu (Manhattanville College)
Secretary: Kelsey Burke 413-426-6771 kelsey.burke@student.fairfield.edu (Fairfield University)
All-Conference coordinator: Maren Milliard 845-235-6964 maroon24@hotmail.com (Marist College)
You may contact the Conference Director by filling out the form below: