Bard College Men Drew University Men Fairfield University Men Hofstra University Men Manhattanville College Men Marist College Men Molloy College Men Montclair State University Men NJ Institute of Technology Men Rensselaer Polytechic Men Rutgers University Men C Sacred Heart University Men
Seton Hall University Men Siena College Men SUNY New Paltz Men SUNY Oneonta Men Union College Men Vassar College Men William Paterson Univ. Men
Bard College Women Drew University Women Fairfield University Women Fordham University Women Hofstra University Women Marist College Women Molloy College Women Montclair State Women Rutgers University Women

Coach: Ken Pape

Captain/President: Rebecca Musumeci

Sacred Heart University Women

Coach: Sara Rawan

Captain/President: Charlotte Tallman

Siena College Women

Coach:Dmitri Zagorevski

Captain/President: Kristin Pelatti

Stony Brook University Women

Coach: Reggie Ferraro

Captain/President: Breanna Zavadoff

SUNY New Paltz Women University at Albany Women Vassar College Women

Contact Us

To contact the Conference Commissioner, please fill out the form below.  If you are a team and are reporting results from a recent match, please include full score detail and any information you would like to share in the message field.