Bard College Men Drew University Men Fairfield University Men Hofstra University Men Long Island University Post Men Manhattanville College Men Marist College Men Molloy College Men Montclair State University Men NJ Institute of Technology Men Rensselaer Polytechic Men Rutgers University Men C
Sacred Heart University Men Seton Hall University Men Siena College Men SUNY New Paltz Men SUNY Oneonta Men Union College Men Vassar College Men William Paterson Univ. Men
Bard College Women Binghamton University Women Drew University Women Fairfield University Women Fordham University Women Hofstra University Women Marist College Women Molloy College Women Rutgers University Women

Coach: Ken Pape

Captain/President: Rebecca Musumeci

Sacred Heart University Women

Coach: Sara Rawan

Captain/President: Domenique Watkins

Stony Brook University Women

Coach: Reggie Ferraro

Captain/President: Breanna Zavadoff

SUNY New Paltz Women

Coach: Sarah McQuade

Captain/President: Tori Passler

University at Albany Women Vassar College Women

Conference Dues 

Conference dues are $500 each academic year per team eg: Marist College Men $500 and Marist College Women $500.

Dues are collected to fund coaching clinics, player development clinics, website expenses, awards for both teams and individuals, and All-Conference Teams for both men and women. It is hoped to be able to field All-Conference XVs and thus further develop players for elite level competition.

To pay using PayPal, use the gateway below. If you would like to pay by check, please make payable to: Tri-State Collegiate Rugby Conference and mail to the following address:

Tri-State Collegiate Rugby Conference
℅ Tony Brown
VC Box 750
Poughkeepsie NY 12604

Amount to be Paid in US$:*