Fairfield University Men Hofstra University Men Marist College Men Molloy College Men Sacred Heart University Men Seton Hall University Men SUNY New Paltz Men Vassar College Men William Paterson Univ. Men
Bard College Women Binghamton University Women Drew University Women Fairfield University Women Fordham University Women Hofstra University Women Marist College Women Molloy College Women Rutgers University Women

South Division

Coach: Matt Zeigler

Captain/President: Rebecca Musumeci

Sacred Heart University Women

NSCRO Division

Coach: Sara Rawan

Captain/President: Domenique Watkins

Stony Brook University Women

South Division

Coach: Reggie Ferraro

Captain/President: Olivia Higgins

SUNY New Paltz Women

North Division

Coach: Ciara Lehane

Captain/President: Franchesca Castillo

University at Albany Women Vassar College Women

Mission Statement 

The Tri-State Conference for Collegiate Rugby Union Mission Statement

The Tri-State Conference exists to promote the growth of Rugby Union through competition and cooperation of its member teams. The Conference believes that education through sport and inter-collegiate competition play a vital role in a student’s personal development.

The traditional values taught by athletic participation are important components that will serve an individual and their community far beyond the playing field.  Those values include the pursuit of excellence through personal development and teamwork; ethical and responsible behavior on the field and off; adherence to the spirit of rules as well as to their letter; leadership; strength of character; and sportsmanship - including respect for one's opponents, acceptance of victory with modesty, and acknowledgment of defeat with dignity.

The Conference members seek to enhance the participants’ collegiate experience through well-organized practices, a competitive schedule, as well as coaching and player development opportunities.

The Conference recognizes the autonomy of each institution and expects each member team to adhere to the rules and regulations of their respective educational institution.