Fairfield University Men Hofstra University Men Marist College Men Molloy College Men Sacred Heart University Men Seton Hall University Men SUNY New Paltz Men Vassar College Men William Paterson Univ. Men
Bard College Women Binghamton University Women Drew University Women Fairfield University Women Fordham University Women Hofstra University Women Marist College Women Molloy College Women Rutgers University Women

South Division

Coach: Matt Zeigler

Captain/President: Rebecca Musumeci

Sacred Heart University Women

NSCRO Division

Coach: Sara Rawan

Captain/President: Domenique Watkins

Stony Brook University Women

South Division

Coach: Reggie Ferraro

Captain/President: Olivia Higgins

SUNY New Paltz Women

North Division

Coach: Ciara Lehane

Captain/President: Franchesca Castillo

University at Albany Women Vassar College Women


Mr. Bob Hoder of Rugby Imports Ltd., is prepared to sponsor the Conference but we as members must do business with him to make this a viable business arrangement. Loyalty points will be awarded to the Conference for purchases and so please encourage your family and friends to shop at Rugby Imports.

Any other company or organization interested in developing a relationship with the Conference is welcome to contact us.