Fairfield University Men Hofstra University Men Marist College Men Molloy College Men SUNY New Paltz Men Sacred Heart University Men Seton Hall University Men Vassar College Men William Paterson Univ. Men
University at Albany Women Bard College Women Binghamton University Women Drew University Women Fairfield University Women Fordham University Women Hofstra University Women Marist College Women Molloy College Women SUNY New Paltz Women
Rutgers University Women Sacred Heart University Women Stony Brook University Women Vassar College Women

Sacred Heart University Men



Name Telephone Email
Director/Faculty Advisor Ray Mencio

r-mencio@sacredheart.edu
Coach Erik Bacik 203-444-3319 ebacik@hotmail.com
Captains Chris Coyne & Sean Bowe
781-252-9517 & 732-615-7366 coynec30@sacredheart.edu, bowes@sacredheart.edu
President Andrew Jackman
571-268-9908
jackmana@sacredheart.edu
Match Secretary Chris Hodges 860-287-6681 hodgesc@sacredheart.edu
Website: www.sacredheartpioneers.com/club/landing

Sacred Heart University is a Roman Catholic university located in suburban Fairfield, Connecticut, United States. Sacred Heart was founded in 1963 by the Most Reverend Walter W. Curtis, Bishop of the Diocese of Bridgeport, Connecticut. Sacred Heart University was the first Catholic university in the United States to be staffed by the laity. Dr. John J. Petillo is the current President of the University.

SHU is the second largest Catholic university in New England, behind Boston College, and offers more than 40 degree programs to over 6,000 students at the bachelor's, master's and doctoral levels.
Sacred Heart is included in The Princeton Review's Best 371 Colleges 2010[1], the Best 301 Business Schools 2010, as well as U.S. News and World Report's Best Colleges.

Wikipedia contributors. "Sacred Heart University." Wikipedia, The Free Encyclopedia. Wikipedia, The Free Encyclopedia, 2 Aug. 2012. Web. 4 Aug. 2012.