University at Albany Women

University At Albany Contacts

Title Name Phone Email
President Julia Collins 860-628-1499 jcollins7@albany.edu
Vice President Jaleah Roman 917-319-5601 jroman@albany.edu
Match Secretary Gionna Linares 845-741-4749 glinares2@albany.edu
Co-Captain Emma Tambacas 716-982-3109 etambacas@albany.edu
Coach Lucia Cappiello 518-327-4609 cappilx08@gmail.com
Co-Captain Rachel Hickey 845-549-8624 rhickey@albany.edu
Asst. Director of Competitive Sports Jon Louie 518-442-3073 jlouie@albany.edu

Rugby Field Location

Leagues
Women, Women's North Division
Seasons
2016-17, 2017-18, 2018-19, 2019-20, 2021-22