Fairfield University Women

Fairfield University Contacts

Title Name Phone Email
President Cait Wood 518-491-9794 caitlin.wood@student.fairfield.edu
Director of Rugby Austin Ryan 203-254-4000 Ext 2476 203-520-2038 cell aryan3@fairfield.edu
Assistant Director Competitive Sports Chelsey Wright 860-910-5031 cwright@fairfield.edu
Match Secretary Ashley Mooney 973-634-8457 ashley.mooney@student.fairfield.edu
Coach Jane Kim 917-6791587 jkim@fairfield.edu
Captains Delaney Hall, Susan Cerulle 845-500-6140, 781-686-7545 delaney.hall@student.fairfield.edu, susan.cerulle@student.fairfield.edu
Director of Competitive Sports Ethan Godfrey 860-910-5031 egodfrey@fairfield.edu

Rugby Field Location

Leagues
Women, Women's North Division, Women's South Division
Seasons
2016-17, 2017-18, 2018-19, 2019-20, 2021-22