Fordham University Women

Fordham University Contacts

Title Name Phone Email
President  Kayla Bonitto 718- 414-0295 kbonitto@fordham.edu
Captains Maria Fournaris, Kiara Marques 516-477-6114, 908-636-8786 mfournaris@fordham.edu, kmarques1@fordham.edu
Club Sports Director
Stephen D’Alessandro
718-817-4263

845-705-1872 (H)

sdalessandro@fordham.edu

stephendalesandro@outlook.com (H)

Match Secretary Tiffany Priscilla tpriscilla@fordham.edu
Coach Lucy Oswald 917-601-9956 lucia.oswald@gmail.com
Vice President Virginia Pohl  vpohl@fordham.edu

Rugby Field Location

Leagues
Women's Central Division, Women's South Division
Seasons
2016-17, 2017-18, 2018-19, 2019-20, 2021-22