Montclair State University Women

MONTCLAIR STATE UNIVERSITY Contacts

Title Name Phone Email
President Bria Haughton 973-440-7236 haughtonb1@montclair.edu
Vice President Jane Carino 973-985-4739 carinoj2@montclair.edu
Coach Anna Gildea  908-447-7482 a.e.gildea@gmail.com
Match Secretary Maria Newell 410-919-5994 newellm3@montclair.edu
Club Sport Director Kyle Bianchi  973-655-4041 bianchik@montclair.edu
msuclubsports@gmail.com
Treasurer Jesi Herterich 908-202-1720 herterichj1@montclair.edu

Rugby Field Location (TBA)

Leagues
Women's Central Division
Seasons
2017-18, 2018-19, 2019-20, 2021-22