Drew University Women

Drew University Contacts

Title Name Phone Email
Backs captain Vanessa Sherwood 207-266-2374 vsherwood@drew.edu
PR Ellie Poethke 609-351-6242 epoethke@drew.edu
Club Sport Director Club Sports Dir: Tim Quinlan 973-408-3459 tquinlan@drew.edu
Match Secretary Tattyvanna Morales-Vega 908-583-3848 tmoralesvega@drew.edu
Coach Jan Michael & Ish Alvarez 862-881-1829 janmichael@optonline.net
President  Rachel Papa  732-694-0881 rpapa@drew.edu
Forwards Captain Sage Cleghorn 973-900-4636 scleghorn@drew.edu

Rugby Field Location

Leagues
Women's Central Division
Seasons
2016-17, 2017-18, 2018-19, 2019-20, 2021-22